Skip to main content

Welcome, you are visiting TIME

TIME Members

Use the Directory to find members alphabetically by name or use the box below to search for a member directly. There are 20 TIME members.
user iconSunder BalasubramanianProject Professional DeveloperLincoln University
user iconshaun batesAdvisory Board MemberMissouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
user iconChristi BerginProject EvaluatorUniversity of Missouri
user iconMeera ChandrasekharPIUniversity of Missouri
user iconMichael HallProject ParticipantColumbia Public Schools
user iconDeborah HanuscinCo-PI, Project ResearcherUniversity of Missouri
user iconSarah HillProject Director, Project StaffDept. of Physics & Astronomy
user iconDorina KosztinCo-PI, Project ParticipantUniversity of Missouri Columbia
user iconPaula McFarlingProject EvaluatorUniversity of Missouri
user iconPaul MiceliProject Professional Developer
user iconDorina MitreaCo-PIUniversity of Missouri
user iconBridget MurphyProject GuestUniversity of Missouri
user iconMichael OTooleCentral Academy of Excellence
user iconCarina RebelloProject ResearcherUniversity of Missouri
user iconRebecca SchauweckerProject GuestNorth Kansas City Schools
user iconSomnath SinhaProject ResearcherUniversity of Missouri
user iconJames SpainAdvisory Board Member
user iconAngela SpeckProject Professional Developer
user iconSara TorresProject Professional Developer, Project Staff, Advisory Board Member, Project Participant
user iconAnn WallenmeyerCo-PI, Project Professional DeveloperSpringfield Public Schools